FIFA announced the dates and venues for every 2026 World Cup match on Sunday:

Thursday, June 11

2 group stage games

  • Mexico City — Estadio Azteca
  • Guadalajara — Estadio Akron (Zapopan, Mexico)

Friday, June 12

2 group stage games

  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)

Saturday, June 13

4 group stage games

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Vancouver — BC Place
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)

Sunday, June 14

4 group stage games

  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Monterrey — Estadio BBVA (Guadalupe, Mexico)

Monday, June 15

4 group stage games

  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field

Tuesday, June 16

4 group stage games

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)

Wednesday, June 17

4 group stage games

  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Mexico City — Estadio Azteca

Thursday, June 18

4 group stage games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Guadalajara — Estadio Akron (Zapopan, Mexico)
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Friday, June 19

4 group stage games

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field

Saturday, June 20

4 group stage games

  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Monterrey — Estadio BBVA (Guadalupe, Mexico)

Sunday, June 21

4 group stage games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Monday, June 22

4 group stage games

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)

Tuesday, June 23

4 group stage games

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Guadalajara — Estadio Akron (Zapopan, Mexico)

Wednesday, June 24

6 group stage games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • Mexico City — Estadio Azteca
  • Monterrey — Estadio BBVA (Guadalupe, Mexico)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Thursday, June 25

6 group stage games

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)

Friday, June 26

6 group stage games

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Guadalajara — Estadio Akron (Zapopan, Mexico)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Saturday, June 27

6 group stage games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium

Sunday, June 28

1 Round of 32 game

  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)

Monday, June 29

3 Round of 32 games

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)
  • Houston — NRG Stadium
  • Monterrey — Estadio BBVA (Guadalupe, Mexico)

Tuesday, June 30

3 Round of 32 games

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Mexico City — Estadio Azteca

Wednesday, July 1

3 Round of 32 games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • San Francisco — Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, Calif.)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field

Thursday, July 2

3 Round of 32 games

  • Toronto — BMO Field
  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Friday, July 3

3 Round of 32 games

  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium

Saturday, July 4

2 Round of 16 games

  • Philadelphia — Lincoln Financial Field
  • Houston — NRG Stadium

Sunday, July 5

2 Round of 16 games

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)
  • Mexico City — Estadio Azteca

Monday, July 6

2 Round of 16 games

  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)
  • Seattle — Lumen Field

Tuesday, July 7

2 Round of 16 games

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Vancouver — BC Place

Wednesday, July 8

None

Thursday, July 9

1 quarterfinal

  • Boston — Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.)

Friday, July 10

1 quarterfinal

  • Los Angeles — SoFi Stadium (Inglewood, Calif.)

Saturday, July 11

2 quarterfinals

  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)
  • Kansas City — Arrowhead Stadium

Sunday, July 12

None

Monday, July 13

None

Tuesday, July 14

Semifinal

  • Dallas — AT&T Stadium (Arlington, Tex.)

Wednesday, July 15

Semifinal

  • Atlanta — Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Saturday, July 18

Third-place game

  • Miami — Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Fla.)

Sunday, July 19

Final

  • New York — MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, N.J.)